Image of Will Of The People

Will Of The People

£4.00 — On sale

Fortune cookie with download code insert and limited edition A5 album art.

A freely improvised four-track maelstrom of musical musings on concerns about the consequences of political directions of travel.
Released July 19, 2019

Haftor Medbøe - electric guitar and effects
Pete Furniss - bass clarinet and electronics
Tom Bancroft - drums and percussion

© Copperfly Records 2019